WATCH-LISTEN YOGINI CLAUDIA LIVE
Saturday
Auguts 29, 2020
Therapeutic applications of the eight limb path of yoga in psychological care.
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Saturday, August 29, 2020

 

10 am CDT

8am PDT

11 am EDT

5 pm CET Central European Time

9:30 am IST India Standard Time

Join Yogini Claudia's live webinars, ask questions in the live video comments on Facebook and Twitter.

CONTACT
(214) 663-1591

DALLAS LOCATION

633 Davis St,  Suite 257

Dallas, TX 75208

United States of America

INDIA LOCATION

PDI Ayurveda Clinic & Panchakarma Center

Kery/Querim, North Goa

India

CONNECT
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

© 2023 by Inner Wellbeing | This website uses affiliate links | Privacy Policy